ENVI Committee: A chemicals strategy for sustainability | 8 June 2020 Minutes

The minutes on Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety includes the following items: 

(*) A chemicals strategy for sustainability

(*) Objection pursuant to Rule 112(2) and (3): on the draft Commission implementing decision partially granting an authorisation under Regulation (EC) No 1907/2006 of the European Parliament and of the Council (REACHLaw Ltd) for certain uses of chromium trioxide

(*) Objection pursuant to Rule 112 (2) and (3): the extension of the approval periods of the active substances beflubutamid, benalaxyl, benthiavalicarb, bifenazate, boscalid, bromoxynil, captan, cyazofamid, dimethomorph, ethephon, etoxazole, famoxadone, fenamiphos, flumioxazine, fluoxastrobin, folpet, formetanate, metribuzin, milbemectin, Paecilomyces lilacinus strain 251, phenmedipham, phosmet, pirimiphos-methyl, propamocarb, prothioconazole and S-metolachlor

CONTINUE READING ON www.europarl.europa.eu


Related News