Webinar | Navigating the complexities of Food Contact Notifications | 12 November, 2020 | by TSG Consulting

Date: 12 November, 2020

Time: 11:00 EST, 08:00 PDT, 16:00 GMT

Duration: 60 minutes

Join TSG’s Dr. Leslie Patton as she discusses the regulatory and technical complexities of US food contact notifications. In the webinar, Leslie will:

(*) Discuss the United States Food Contact Notification program

(*) The challenges for notifiers

(*) The regulation of antimicrobial food additives

MORE INFO AND REGISTRATION ON tsgconsulting.com

                   

Related News

Loading...